Feedback

Champion’s QUEST Member Feedback

Thank You Champion's QUEST!

I get emails like this throughout the month and I wanted to start sharing them with you. I think it will be inspirational (if not let me know). Here is an email I received from past athlete Geena Urango (see our Hall of Fame ) who is now playing at USC.

Hi Coach Ryan!

I know it’s been a long time but I hope everything has been going well for you! Champion’s Quest looks like it’s been doing really well and that you’re doing great things. I’m actually home for winter break and I was hoping that I would be able to work out and stay in shape at Champion’s Quest. …. I would love to come back to where I started because it helped make me into the athlete that I am today. I hope to hear from you soon.

Take care,
Geena S. Urango
University of Southern California
Annenberg School for Communication
USC Women’s Volleyball Team

Leave a Reply

